Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you, feel free to get in touch with us!

Email: info@pretiumeng.com

Burlington

chapter pic

Contacts:
Dave.Moore@PretiumEng.com
Jennifer.Hogan@PretiumEng.com
T: 905.333.6550   F: 1.866.851.8655

Newmarket

chapter pic

Contacts:
Christine.Speziali@PretiumEng.com
Michael.Tindale@PretiumEng.com
T: 905.895.7558   F: 905.895.7568

Toronto

chapter pic

Contacts:
John.Pogacar@PretiumEng.com
Suzanne.Santyr@PretiumEng.com
T: 416.636.8886   F: 416.636.8856

Waterloo

chapter pic

Region Contacts:
Ian.Miller@PretiumEng.com
Lou.Reginato@PretiumEng.com
T: 519.648.3526   F: 519.648.3165


^